Oregon Contractor Continuing Education Courses

Online Courses | On Demand | Available 24/7 | Mobile Friendly

Oregon Contractor FAQs

The renewal date for licenses that were due to renew between April 1, 2020 and December 1, 2020 is extended to January 15, 2021.

Oregon Continuing Education Requirements

Licensed less than 6 years – 16* Hours of CE
Licensed more than 6 years – 8* Hours of CE
*3 hours of CCB’s Laws, Regulations and Business Practices has to be taken through CCB.

Online Oregon 5 Hour Continuing Education Courses

For contractors licensed more than 6 years.

3 hours of CCB’s Laws, Regulations and Business Practices has to be taken through CCB.


Online Oregon Residential Contractor 13-Hour Continuing Education Packages

For contractors licensed less than 6 years.

These packages fulfill 13 hours of continuing education.  3 hours of CCB’s Laws, Regulations and Business Practices has to be taken through CCB.


Online Oregon Commercial Contractor Continuing Education Package

3 hours of CCB’s Laws, Regulations and Business Practices has to be taken through CCB.

Return to Top

“I took your Online Construction Safety Course and it was fantastic! A wonderful learning experience.  I have been in this industry for 42 years and you have me hooked.  I will be taking more of your courses.”

– Joseph F, Oregon

Online Oregon 8 Hour Continuing Education Courses

Return to Top


Online Oregon 5 Hour Continuing Education Courses

Return to Top


Online Oregon 3 Hour Continuing Education Courses

Return to Top


Online Oregon 2 Hour Continuing Education Courses

Return to Top