National Programs

Free Shipping

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Testimonials

These are real testimonials from real students. We’d like to hear from you too! Please send your comments or suggestions to info@traininginstitutesedu.com

 

Todd Collom  – Michigan
 “Scott, Thanks for your help this weekend, I passed the exam. I appreciate your help greatly.”  Feb 20, 2017
___________________________________

Thomas Levine  – Michigan
5 Star Review 
“I found the (MI 60-Hour) class both extremely informative and highly entertaining. The instructor and classmates had a lot to share.”  Feb 4, 2017
___________________________________

Kurtis Anton – Michigan
5 Star Review 
“The (MI 60-Hour) class was very well versed. I really enjoyed everything about it.”  Feb 4, 2017
___________________________________

Joe – Michigan
5 Star Review 
“I thought Mike did a great job, I am much more knowledgeable in all Building instead of just what I specialize in.”  Feb 4, 2017
___________________________________

Mark Berry – Michigan
5 Star Review 
“I was impressed with the time the instructor took to help me with the subjects I was having trouble with.”  Jan 30, 2017
___________________________________

William Eubank – Michigan
5 Star Review 
“I cannot stress the value I received from taking the (Michigan 60-hour) class in the classroom and the discussions provided.”  Jan 30, 2017
___________________________________

Chuck Mc Connaughey – Michigan
5 Star Review 
“I enjoyed the (MI 60-Hour) class discussions with the instructor and my classmates who work in other fields of the industry.”  Jan 30, 2017
___________________________________

Jack Barnhardt – Minnesota
5 Star Review 
“I took the Minnesota Prelicensure Course – Passed the first try!  You guys have a great program for the everyday guy!”  November 14, 2016
___________________________________

James M.
5 Star Review  “Knowledgeable, patient, and effective!”  September 10, 2016
___________________________________

Don Hiers from Kalamazoo MI

“I just want you to know what a Godsend you were yesterday! Oh, by the way, I PASSED!!!! Thanks for the research and I am so glad to have passed the first time! If it wasn’t for you and everyone on your side, I would have been in a hard place. The pre-test was great, the format was great, the whole math tutorial was SO informative and it just made great sense. Thank you for all you did and I will definitely tell others how great you are. Builders License Training Institute.  I know I made the right choice as they were there “in person” when I needed the learning resources to succeed”.  July 21, 2016

____________________________________

Chris B.
5 Star ReviewI would highly recommend this course to anyone working in construction on homes pre 1978. The teachers are very knowledgeable and give you well-rounded education in this field.I highly recommend Scott and have requested that we use this course for all future lead training for our company. June 18, 2016
____________________________________

Tim F.
4 Star ReviewInstructors knew the material well. The class was uncomfortable due to the high temperature and lack of air flow. It made for a long day. I did learn a lot.  June 18, 2016
____________________________________

John Mefferd from Grass Lake MI

“When choosing a learning program I wanted a company that was professional and real.  I chose Builders License Training Institute.  I know I made the right choice as they were there “in person” when I needed the learning resources to succeed”.  April 14, 2016

____________________________________

joshua B.
5 Star ReviewGood info, easy to understand. April 2, 2016

____________________________________

T. Shotwell from Jackson, MI

“The 4-Hour Online Lead Paint (RRP) Refresher class went really well! It was a very good course and the instructor did a great job. I do not have the best internet connection, but the entire course played smoothly. Nice Job!”  March 30, 2016

____________________________________

Dan G.
5 Star Review  2016 Good course! February 12, 2016

____________________________________

Andy W.
5 Star ReviewGood class ver informative and I passed! February 6, 2016

____________________________________

rick z.
5 Star ReviewThe class was very informative. The instructors were awesome. They covered all the material very well and thorough. February 6, 2016

____________________________________

Michael H.
5 Star ReviewVery engaging. Reviewed everything necessary to pass the test. January 17, 2016

____________________________________

Paul R. Corriveau from Massachusetts

“Great courses, easy to follow. Informative, professional and presented in a straightforward manner allowing for a concise completion of your license renewal process. Good refresher, logical sequence and multiple choice testing. Can be completed at ones own convenience. Highly recommended for all levels of experience.  (Mr. Corriveau is a P.C. Construction Supervisor/Manager  with 30 years in the Building and Construction Trades.)  December 21, 2015 

____________________________________

Dawn M K.
5 Star ReviewNot only did I learn a lot in this class I enjoyed it as well. The instructors were awesome! November 10, 2015
____________________________________

 

A. Vincent Caracci, IV from Hammond Louisiana

“It is absolutely refreshing to find a company that provides the amount of customer service you have provided in this day and age. You definitely made navigating through this veritable quagmire that is the Louisiana commercial contractor licensing process exponentially less painful. I will definitely recommend your services to anyone looking for licensing study material and will also be a returning customer for any of my future studying needs. You are a true lifesaver and I am greatly appreciative.”  October 19,2015

____________________________________

Chris Cook (Chris Cook Homes) from Madison, Wisconsin

I needed to take the Wisconsin 12 Hour Dwelling Contractor Option #1 (as a quick way to get my continuing education done) and was very surprised with what I learned.  This class was phenomenal!  I learned things that were really important and it made me rethink how I do business.”   September 22, 2015

____________________________________

David Edenfield from Gulf Breeze Florida

“Your Florida 14-Hour narrated courses are excellent!  I learned a lot and enjoyed the course.  You make it easy for those of us who are not computer savvy.   September 11, 2015

____________________________________

Dave Driscoll from Massachusetts

“Passed the Mass. Unrestricted Construction Supervisors’ License test on my first try.  Excellent course; a lot of work you put me through, but it is a tough test, and if you want to pass, you really need to put the work in. Thanks again.”   August 14, 2015

____________________________________

Martin P.
5 Star ReviewGreat class. July 11, 2015

____________________________________

S. Parker from Oregon

“I was really impressed, it was very easy, I loved it.  [The Oregon Online Exam Prep] was self-explanatory and let me take it on my own time. I am a busy mother and I liked that I could work at my own pace.  I appreciate you guys, it was awesome.”   June 17, 2015

____________________________________

Kirk Riker from Brewster, MA

I have taken your CE courses for my last two renewals and have been very pleased with how easy and informative your courses are. I can just jump on my computer and complete them whenever I want.”   June 15, 2015

____________________________________

Ryan Supplee from Fenwick, MI

“I just took my MI Residential Builder’s Exam yesterday morning and passed both sections.  I wanted to let you know that all of the info you provided in your courses was absolutely relevant to the test.  The exam was a breeze!!  I will definitely recommend your materials!”   May 1, 2015

____________________________________

Scott B.
5 Star Review Scott the instructor did an excellent job with the class. He was very helpfull with questions and answers. I would take a class with him teaching again. April 28, 2015

____________________________________

Scott Becht from Hartford, MI

“Scott the instructor did an excellent job with the class. He was very helpful with questions and answers. I would take a class with him teaching again.”   April 28, 2015

____________________________________

Ryan L.
3 Star Review It was a nice refresher course, covered the basics. April 27, 2015
____________________________________

Anthony D.
5 Star Review This was a great course. The instructor was very knowledgeable. April 26, 2015

____________________________________

BuildTec Contracting from Minnesota

“Two days after I completed the Minnesota Residential Builder and Remodelers Exam prep I took the exam and passed! The instructions on how to use the Residential Code book was very helpful. I would highly recommend the exam prep!”   April 22, 2015

____________________________________

Ajay C.
4 Star ReviewCourse was good. our instructor was well informed. April 19, 2015

____________________________________

Jared G.
5 Star Review No issues…instructors made efficient use of our time. April 14, 2015

____________________________________

Ken F.
5 Star Review Explained everything so it was understandable. April 13, 2015

____________________________________

Eliot E. from Michigan

“The instructor was very knowledgeable on the subject and answered some questions that I had. The pace was good, easy to follow. I got 100 on the test!

The handson also clarified some confusion for me.”  March 20,2015

____________________________________

Shannon Nono from Suffix, VA

“I passed the [Building Technical] test the first time after taking your course and practice tests.  Great curriculum that covered all the details of the test.  Thanks for your help.”   February 24, 2015

____________________________________

Mike Bastone from Macomb Twp.,  MI 

“I took your Michigan 60-Hour Prelicensure program and wanted to tell you that I passed both portions of the exam on my first try!  Your instructors were phenomenal and the course was laid out just right!  I would definitely recommend your courses to anyone who wants to be licensed.”  February 2, 2015

____________________________________

Paul Corriveau from MA

Great courses, easy to follow. Informative, professional and presented in a straightforward manner allowing for a concise completion of your license renewal process. Good refresher, logical sequence and multiple choice testing. Can be completed at one’s own convenience. Highly recommended for all levels of experience. P.C. Construction Supervisor / Manager 30 Years Building and Construction Trades  December 21, 2015

____________________________________

Brian Brown from OR 

“Well worth it! I would pay for the course even if it wasn’t for continuing education. I’ve been contracting for over twenty years and this course taught me things I had not previously known. I would absolutely take a class from Certified Training Institute for my next renewal.”   October 15, 2014

____________________________________

Leslie Ryan Campbell from OR 

“This was a very informative course. I have been Contracting for many years and this course taught me a lot of things I hadn’t thought about. Thank You So Much!”   October 15, 2014

____________________________________

Donald Cameron from West Palm Beach, FL 

“First time using your services and I was very pleased. It was easy to use and you have GREAT customer service!”  August 13, 2014

____________________________________

Angelica Dutra from Sunrise, FL 

“I thought your course was great! It’s easy to understand, simple and efficient.  See you in two years!”   August 12, 2014

____________________________________

T. Kever from Greensboro, FL

“I have used Red Vector for years and tried your site this time.  I was very pleased – it was easy to use and I appreciated that. This tends to be a boring job (taking CE courses) and I like to work outside, but I enjoyed the course and it was informative too!  And… you answer the phone!”   August 12, 2014

____________________________________

James Palma from Rockford, MI 

Hi, your on line class was great.  Much better than a group class that I took in Grand Rapids (from another school) 3 years ago. Thanks for the good work.   July 28, 2014

____________________________________

Greig Rabitaille from Florida

“I have just completed your course. It was very informative and brushed up on many things that I knew already. It was very well organized course. Thanks and look forward to taking another in 2 years.”   July 22, 2014

____________________________________

Frank Nelson from Florida

A good bang for the buck.  Well worth the money.  Very easy to navigate the web site, which was a plus.
It is nice to take courses I can actually use
.”   July 2, 2014

____________________________________

Dominic Coloutes  from Florida

“The course was very informative and well put together. I’ve taken many classes and this was one of the better online courses I’ve taken. I truly enjoyed it!”   July 2, 2014

____________________________________

Kevin Porter, Wrentham, Massachusetts

“I just wanted to let you know I passed the Massachusetts Restricted Construction Supervisors exam on 28Jun14. I want to thank you for your program’s help in preparing me for the state exam.  Your on-line course was just what I needed with my busy schedule.  Alot of the material included in your course work along with test questions were actually on the exam. I finished the exam with an hour to spare. Great course from top to bottom!! Thanks Again.”  July 2, 2014

____________________________________

Richard Olmstead from Michigan

I passed the test the first time and that was a tough test!  From studying your course I was able to find the answers relatively easily.”   July 2, 2014

____________________________________

Bob from Michigan

“A word of thanks for your program’s help in preparing me for the state test.  Your on-line course was just what I needed with my hectic schedule.  I passed the Michigan Builder’s Business & Law and Practice/Trade tests without any problems.  Waiting for my license in the mail… ”   June 4, 2014

____________________________________

Gary J. –  Michigan

“These gentlemen were full of “Important, you need to know this” information, and the hands on was truly hands-on”   attended Lead Paint Class on May 30, 2014

____________________________________

Jarad R. –  Michigan

“The guys loved the class and the instructor”  attended Lead Paint Class on May 30, 2014 

____________________________________

Steve L. Michigan

“The guys loved the class and the instructor”  attended Lead Paint Class on May 30, 2014 

____________________________________

Robert Amore from Brownstown, Michigan

“A word of thanks for your program’s help in preparing me for the state test.  Your on-line course was just what I needed with my hectic schedule.  I passed the Michigan Builder’s Business & Law and Practice/Trade tests without any problems.  Waiting for my license in the mail…”  6/4/14

____________________________________

Thomas Garner from Newport News, Virginia 

“This is a good course and it is a great study guide!” 5/23/14

____________________________________

Dan Blair from Little Rock, Arkansas

“The NASCLA-Accredited course was very informative and prepared me to the T.  It gave me all the information I needed to pass the NASCLA exam on the FIRST TRY.” 5/7/14

 ____________________________________

Kenneth A. Cressy / Bricklayer from Michigan

“Thanx for all your help. I successfully passed the PRACTICE/TRADE exam and the BUSINESS/LAW exam the first time and am now qualified to receive my builders license. I’m not used to taking tests. The State exams were pretty grueling. Your 60 hour program combined with the online lessons/videos/practice exams made it happen. Thanx for all the personal help over the phone, it helped a lot.”  3/31/14

____________________________________

Ailene Corlin, Michigan Realtor and Licensed Builder

“Excellent training did the entire 60 hr. class online by watching the videos and taking the quizzes at the end of each lesson.  The exam prep for trades, business & law and the math along with all of the quizzes were key to passing the test on the first try.  Great, friendly staff at License to Build answered all of my questions even the day before the test I asked “any words for the wise.”  They reviewed with me what to study.  Passed on first try 3/20/2014, you made it easy!!  Thank you for all of your help.”  3/24/14

____________________________________

Eliot E.
5 Star ReviewThe instructor was very knowledgeable on the subject and answered some questions that I had. The pace was good, easy to follow. I got 100 on the test! The handson also clarified some confusion for me. March 24, 2015

____________________________________

Patrick K.
4 Star Review Quick and easy, instructor was Very informative. March 21, 2015

____________________________________

John H.
5 Star ReviewVery thorough and knowledgeable, able to present with little need of having to rely on references, smooth orderly flow, hit all key points, I believe the full class achieved passing guidelines. March 19, 2015

____________________________________

Ken Smith from MI
“I took the con ed  class at Marquette on 3/14/14.  The class was very well done and informative.  I will recommend your school to all my associates.”  3/17/14

____________________________________

Chuck Dornbus from Zeeland, MI

“Scott Corbat is a fantastic instructor, he knocked it out of the park. The presentation of the course was not only informative, it was really fun and kept the class interested. The course was more than just facts thrown together, we talked about moral character and how conscientious conduct when working with customers is so important to a successful company. Overall this was a great course” 3/11/14

____________________________________

Joseph Ficcadenti  from  Portland, OR

“I took your Online Construction Safety Course and it was fantastic! A wonderful learning experience.  I have been in this industry for 42 years and you have me hooked.  I will be taking more of your courses.  The instructor was extremely refreshing, even down to having the right terminology for all trades.  I was impressed with the wealth of knowledge the instructor had and how easily I was able to understand it.”  3/10/14

____________________________________

Greg Ashley from  White Lake, MI 

“I am half way through your 3-Hour Michigan Code-Law-Safety Class and just had to call and tell you how pleased I am. This is the first time I’ve taken a class online and I’m really impressed.  The Instructor does a great job.  It’s so nice to take a course and not have to struggle to understand the instructor.  He speaks clearly and enunciates well.  Your service is really good and all the ladies in the office are really nice and helpful”  3/5/14

____________________________________

Gabriel Skyles from Tennessee 

“I ordered your prep course last Tuesday and after studying it for 5 days, I’m happy to say I passed the test taking it for the first time today. Thank you. It really helped me out”  3/4/14

____________________________________

Jake Lindloff from Sault Ste Marie, MI 

“I just took my state exam and passed both parts first time.  Your 60-Hour online video course was extremely helpful.  I couldn’t have passed without it.  Everyone at your office was very helpful and friendly every time I called.  Thank you very much.”  3/5/14

____________________________________

Ed Kirkby  from Boyne City, MI 

“I just received my MI builders license.  Your videos are very good by the way (A+).  Thank you.”  2/26/14

____________________________________

Bruce Schneider from Frankfort, MI 

“This is the first time I’ve taken an online course.  I’ve taken it in the classroom and they’ve both been Excellent! Both Instructors were knowledgeable and good!” 2/13/14

____________________________________

Marvin Werth from Medina, Minnesota

You Guys have been just great! I will be using you for all my continuing education as well.  My education has been seamless. I’ve called with questions several times and everyone I’ve spoken to has been nice and helpful.”

____________________________________

William D. –  Michigan

“As a former teacher, I can attest he (the instructor) was simply brilliant”   February 21, 2014

____________________________________

Jeff L. –  Michigan

“Very informative and educational”   February 21, 2014

____________________________________

Jacob C. –  Michigan

“Mike did a nice job. 5 Stars!”   February 21, 2014

____________________________________

Matthew Jacks from Caspian, Michigan

“I just wanted to say thank you offering the 60 hour pre-licensure course.  I really enjoyed the video courses as well as the written.  I am certain that your course is the reason that I passed my Michigan license test on the first try.  Thanks again.”  1/9/14

____________________________________

Janet Sutherland from Saline, Michigan

 “Hello, I just completed the on-line Code-Law-Safety course and I found it to be very informative and presented in a clear manner.  A wonderfully convenient way to fulfill my continuing education requirement for my Michigan Builders License.”  1/2/14

____________________________________

Denise K. – Michigan

Everyone was very nice and helpful. The instructors helped individuals feel comfortable so they were able to open up and ask questions. When explaining something the instructors were polite and thorough. They made sure everyone understood the importance of containing and exposing of any lead debris.”   Attended Lead Paint class December 13, 2013

____________________________________

Richard K. – Michigan

“Really great; I learned a great deal”   Attended Lead Paint class December 13, 2013

____________________________________

Douglas R. –  Michigan

“Excellent instruction, really loved the hands on portion”   Attended Lead Paint class December 13, 2013

____________________________________

Mark H. –  Michigan

“Professional, Prepared and Informative”   Attended Lead Paint class December 13, 2013

____________________________________

George Nesbitt from Southern Utah

Thank You Builders License Training Institute! Your prices are reasonable and I learned more in this online course than the classroom courses I’ve had to sit in all day!  11/27/13

____________________________________

Brian Chinoski from Warren, Michigan

“The Michigan Online 60-Hour Course was very informative and prepared me for the test very well.  I felt great walking out and passed the test on my first try.  Thank you Builders License Training Institute.”  11/22/13

____________________________________

Stanley Johnson 78 years young from Utah

“I’m not used to doing things on the computer, but I liked it! It was very affordable and I will  do it next time!”  10/21/13

 ____________________________________

Adam Madison from St. George, UT

“Your courses are inexpensive with an easy to use platform. Much more convenient than taking time off work to go to a live course. I like that I can do it on my own time, VERY CONVENIENT!”  10/7/13

____________________________________

Mike Pahl from Minnesota

“Your preparation course for the Residential Contractor was great. I passed the
first time with no problems.”  8/7/13

____________________________________

Michael John Loughray, MI

“I have now passed both sections and have received my license! I wanted to thank you all for all you have done for me through this process, I can’t tell you how much I appreciate the way you guys have handled every aspect of this. Thanks again!”

____________________________________

Donald Davis from Pittsfield, MA

“First of all, the phone conversations with Ellen and Brenda were absolutely delightful. Rarely have I had the pleasure to deal with such totally professional and able persons like you two. Courses were easy to understand. I learned a lot about Energy design as well as the new products for framing.  I would unconditionally recommend this course and your company to anyone. Keep up the great work and keep me on your mailing list!”  6/26/13

____________________________________

Ray Clark from Monticello, MN

“Just wanted to let you know that I passed! I’m glad I chose you guys for the exam prep as the videos were very effective for someone like myself that doesn’t retain informaton well when I have to read it.  Thanks again!”  5/15/13

____________________________________

Troy Zupancich from Crystal, MN

“I passed the qualifying builders exam for MN. Great Course. I went through the whole test without looking up anything. I passed with a 92% score. I am definitely going to use your courses for continuing education. Thanks” 5/2/13

____________________________________

Karl Sherman from Dearborn Heights, MI

“”The flow of the class was great plus great enthusiasm and learned 10 times more than I expected.  Thank you!” 5/4/13

____________________________________

Darrin Newberry from Davison, MI

“You guys are so incredible!  You have been nothing but positive experience.  Your are always helpful, you think of what we need ahead of time. We don’t take the class and get a ‘see you later’  now that you have our money — you stick with us!  You treat old customers just like a new one.  You’re always there for the followup!”  3/21/13

____________________________________

Randall Webb from Minneapolis, MN

“I’ll never do it any way but this way!  With your online course, I completed my Minnesota CE  out of the Country!”  3/21/13

____________________________________

Jamey WIlliams from St. Paul , MN

“This was much easier than finding a classroom course.  I really liked that I could do it on my own time and my own pace.  It was easier to absorb and I really feel like I learned something.  In fact, I learned more from your courses than any other course I’ve taken!  I’ll be using your school again next time I renew my license.”  3/11/13

____________________________________

Rick Smith

“The Video’s were very helpful. I also found the Math formulas to be helpful as well. I went into the exam with confidence! ”  3/8/13

____________________________________

Mark Anthony Martin from Portage, MI

“I took your 60 Hour classroom course and got the free online sample question program.  It sure made my life easy.  I passed both parts of the test first time.  The instructors were great and your staff was wonderful.  I have nothing but kudos for your school and look forward to taking my continued education with you.”  3/8/13

____________________________________

Kevin Miller from Rogers, MN

“It sure was nice taking a course at home and not having to take time off.  I was very impressed and thanks to your company, it all went smooth.  Thank you.”  3/4/13

____________________________________

Dave Auger from Lauderdale, MN

“This is definitely the way to go for me. I’ll do it again. I’ve spoken with three different people at your office and you’ve all been really great.”  2/26/13

____________________________________

Eric Umberger from Baltimore, MD

“I just wanted to let you know that I received a perfect score on my Maryland Home Improvement exam today.  I wanted to thank you  for all of your help.”
Eric Umberger from Baltimore 2/19/13

_______________________________________

Josh Briney from Benton Harbor, MI

“Dave was incredible. He spent quite a bit of time with me and nailed the problem. The classes were great, had real world application and I enjoyed the instructor.”  2/12/2013

_______________________________________

Bobby Fox owner of Bobby Fox Construction And Remodeling LLC

“Just wanted to let you know that thanks to your help, I passed the Alabama Home Builders Exam Jan 22 2013.  The test was grueling but I was prepared…First try all four hours were good. Thanks again!”

_______________________________________

James McAvoy from Livonia, Michigan

“I watched your videos and went through your practice exams. When I went to take the exam, the lady was surprised that I wanted to sit through the entire thing in one day. She was even more surprised when I passed both parts on my first try! Thank you Builders License Training Institute.”  January 23, 2013
_______________________________________

David Heino from Taylor, Michigan

“I took your course and did the review after and passed the test on the first try. I will keep you in mind if I hear of anyone looking to take the Builders class. Thank God I took the math review as well a day or so before I took the test, it helped out a lot on the math questions.  A great experience.”  January 16, 2013

_______________________________________

James M. from Linville, Virginia

“This class was incredibly easy and straightforward.  It was very good.  Thank you!”  January 14, 2013

_______________________________________

Jim Nauta from Grand Rapids, Michigan

“Thank you SO much! This online class was fantastic! I passed my test yesterday. There’s no way I could’ve done it without your help. The videos were great, having actual on the job pictures helps so much.”  January 11, 2013

_______________________________________

Garland Munger from Grand Rapids, Michigan

“I PASSED!!!  Took the Residential Builders test for the first time today in Grand Rapids and passed both sections. Thanks so very much to everyone at BLTI. Dave thanks for our lengthy phone conversation Monday. I’ve never worked with a more conscientious company than yours. I look forward to taking my continuing ed with you folks.  Take care and Merry Christmas to everyone at BLTI.”   Garland Munger, December 6, 2012

_______________________________________

Ralph Brown from Pontiac, Michigan

” I took a class through the Institute of Real Estate and it was not helpful.  After just a few minutes with Dave on the phone, I knew I would have been licensed a lot sooner if I had gone through Builders License Training Institute. I could tell right away that your school had a totally different feel. Even though I wasn’t one of your students, Dave helped me pass that test and his words of encouragement gave me the confidence to keep going. I will take all of my CE through you and will tell everyone that wants to get licensed to go through you. Thank you very much.”  November 2012

_______________________________________

Mike Boehner from Aitkin, Minnesota

“Your online course was better than any class I have ever been to!!!”  October 2012

________________________________________

Richard “Rico” Lewis from Detroit, Michigan

“Absolutely Excellent!  The course itself, plus the instructor gives you the sense that you can really succeed!” October 2012

_______________________________________

George Jacobs from Thibodaux, Louisiana

 “I really liked your course and the way it was set up. I’m not good at computers and it was easy to use. The course was interesting. I can relate to the information and will use it.”

_______________________________________

Larry Temme from Toledo, Ohio

“I started your online 60-Hour program on September 1st and passed both parts of the State exam on my first try. Thank you very much. The course was great. It was a tough test. I don’t think I would have passed without your program. You gave me everything I needed. Your organization package walked me through every step. I will be taking all of my continued education through you.”

_______________________________________

Craig Hanosh, Building Official from Dearborn, Michigan

“I learned more from your Code Review Course than any class with 200 students. It was very good and laid out very well!” 10/23/12

_______________________________________

Tim Johnson from Grand Rapids

“I have recently taken your builders course and passed my state exams on the first attempt.
I will not hesitate to continue to use your cont ed in the future. Thank you. Tim”

________________________________________

Paul Corriveau from Massachusetts

“Great Courses– Instructions Well Done!!
Just Completed and Thoroughly Enjoyed The Challenge!
Looking forward to seeing you again in 2 years.”

________________________________________

Anthony Martin from Ann Arbor, Michigan

“I enrolled in the 60 prelicensure fast track course in Troy the week of 5/7/12.
Mark Swanson the instructor explained everything that came up on both exams
and went on and prepared me for building beyond obtaining the license. 4 weeks
after taking the course I am now licensed.”

________________________________________

Laurie Nykamp from Michigan

“Thanks for all of your help! I am now a licensed residential builder! Thanks again, Laurie”

________________________________________

Russ Stahl from Lake Orion, Michigan

“I took your Residential Builders class, taught by Mark Swanson, in Feb/March.
The class was very straight forward, informative and professional. I studied the
material from the class with intensive study over the last two weeks. Your website
sample questions were also of great value to my preparation. I took both the building
and business tests yesterday and passed both on the first try. Thanks.”

________________________________________

Ronald Turkus from Okemos

“I would recommend this to everyone. This was a great experience.”

________________________________________

Craig Van Wieren from Grand Rapids, Michigan

“The videos are great! I’m able to watch them on my phone at any time.
Not to mention a huge savings in time and money!”

________________________________________

Scott Morgan from Britton, Michigan

“I recently completed the 60 hour prelicense course through your website
and wanted to thank you for how easy this whole process was. I will be using
your company for all my future schooling needs.”

________________________________________

Brent Larkin from Michigan

“The material is very good. I like the flexibility of taking the courses online.
It is very user-friendly and it is structured around my schedule, not someone else’s.
I’m at the low end of computer skills, but I didn’t have any problem.
I will tell everyone about your school.”

________________________________________

Jonathan Koller from Wauwatosa, Wisconsin

“I’ve been working in the construction industry for years and
I still learned a lot from this course. Thank you”

________________________________________

Tony Nielson, 3rd Battalion, Marines

“I can not thank you enough for everything. I just received the Code Book you sent today.
I must admit that I was very surprised. I just want to thank everyone there for their kindness and generosity.”

________________________________________

Daniel Carpenter from Salt Lake City, Utah

“It has been a great experience to take this class on the internet.
Thank you and Happy New Year.”

________________________________________

Steve Gilbertson from Grand Rapids, Minnesota

“Thank you for doing this online. After attending 14 years of classroom continued ed
and hearing the same thing year after year, I was more than dreading it. I think I got
more out of your online course also. In two days I have my 14hrs done and had time to
get my other work done. Thanks again.”

________________________________________

George Nesbitt from Cedar City, Utah

“This online course is better than any live seminar I’ve ever sat through.
It is easy to navigate through and work on, yet it makes me think and learn.
Judy was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in getting me set up.
I am going to tell all of my friends about you.”

________________________________________

Dan B. from Salt Lake City, Utah

“This is the easiest course and site to work with so far. I am not a computer guy
and your instructions were easy to follow and I learned a lot.”

________________________________________

Scott Ranspach from Michigan

“I took the pre licensure with you guys in Ann Arbor. I can’t recall the instructors
name right now but he was awesome. I will do all of the required classes with you.
Every person I have ever dealt with (at Builders License Training Institute) has
been nothing but helpful.”

________________________________________

Penny S. Lorio regarding our Online 60-Hour Course for Michigan

“This was the first online course I’ve ever taken and I found it extremely
user-friendly. I was able to navigate through easily and it flowed well.
I finished in record time. I would highly recommend it to anyone that
needs to complete their 60 hours to get licensed.”

________________________________________

David Weckly from Troy, Michigan

“Enjoyed the class. This is the most informative and enjoyable class
I have participated in 30 years of the building industry.”

________________________________________

Allan Clapp

Allan – “Received my code book today. Thank you for the quick delivery!
Your company has been a total ‘class act’ in all aspects
and I will gladly direct all inquiries for training in your direction.”

BLTI – “May we put your testimony on our website?”

Allan – “You may shout the truth from the tallest building. Yes,
people should know you folks are quality people to deal with”

________________________________________

Bruce Whittle 

“I just passed the residential builder exam on 6/8/11
(first try. Thanks for the training program at Builders License
Training Institute and especially the instructor, Mike Wood who
did a great job! I would not have been able to pass this exam if it
were not for the great training program. Besides taking the course,
I put in an additional 20-30 hours of review. Taking the exam was
easier with the class and review. Don’t wait too long!”

________________________________________

Jeff Walters 

“Thanks for the great course at a very good price”?

________________________________________

Marc Mercier

“One year later, licensed and passed first both parts first try. Thanks for the help.”

________________________________________

Matter Butterson, Alpena

“I want to say thanks again. When I signed up for the class I was expecting to
have some type of college professor with no experience in the carpentry field.
Luckily, I got an extremely experienced, well rounded, very intelligent craftsman.
I look forward to taking my continued competency classes with you being the instructor.
If it’s not too much to ask, could you inform me when you are offering those classes in my area?”

________________________________________

Michael Hurd, Grand Rapids

“Just wanted to say thank you to Scott Corbat. The class he teaches is awesome.
He is a very knowledgeable instructor. Thanks to your class I am now a Licensed Builder”

________________________________________

Nate Armstrong, Reed City 

“I took the Reed City Class. The exam went well. I passed both sections first try.
I studied the material we went over in class and did all the online practice material.
You deserve a pat on the back as well. I appreciate all the experience and knowledge
you brought to the class. Thanks for the info.”

________________________________________

Andrew Tasca, Lapeer

“I took the CE class at Church’s Lumber with Chuck today. He really knows
his material and did a good job of keeping the attention of the class. He made
the class interesting and informative and gained the respect of the students.”

________________________________________

Jeffrey Gallatin, Ann Arbor

“The beauty of taking the lead paint course from Mike and Mark and learning
about pre-1978 renovation. The way they explain it, anyone can understand it.
They make it easy. They do lecture, pictures and hands on. When you are done,
you realize Mike and Mark care more about you learning and what to do and why.
It’s not just about money. I’ll be using you guys whenever I can.”

________________________________________

Steven Hennighausen, Battle Creek

“After taking my 60-hour prelicense through another company, I found value
in searching for another school. There is no comparison. This is now my home.”

________________________________________

Roger Christianson, Hudsonville

“Just want to say thanks for your class (the 60 hour prelicense) and instructor Scott Corbat.
I passed both parts of the exam and received my license this past December.I have already
signed up for some continuing education classes. Thanks so much.”

________________________________________

Joseph Young, Mt. Pleasant

“Kim is an awesome instructor on this class-well delivered and executed.
I am completely satisfied. I’d recommend this program (60-Hour)
to everyone to take before the test.”

________________________________________

Chris Eibling, Mt. Pleasant

“I learned so much valuable Information from Kim Krenz.
I am going to miss coming to class next week.”

________________________________________

Gary Niemela, Marquette

“My wife and I, our son Josh, and a group of other builder friends took your 3-hour
continued education class in Marquette last evening. I want to personally thank
you for a job well done. Your instructor, Roger Peck, did a very nice job.
He kept it interesting, lively, informative and in good form and humor.
He is a natural, well qualified… keep this guy.

I’m a 1975 graduate of Michigan State University with a Bachelor of Science in
Building Construction and my family owns and operates Skandia Truss. I’ve been
licensed since 1975 and can tell you that many of us do not like the idea of taking time
to attend class. Roger changed our attitude, your class is very worthwhile.
Keep up the good work. Respectfully, Gary Niemela, Marquette”

________________________________________

Daryl Hartung, Saginaw

“Chuck, I would like to take this time to thank you for the excellent instruction
received from you during a recent Builders License Program. I enjoyed the class
and felt it was very helpful and also prepared me for the State exams. I was overwhelmed
with this class at first, but with your help, was able to fly right through.I highly recommend
Builders License Training Institute to any person looking to pursue
a career in building/home maintenance.”

________________________________________

Robert Bass, Alabama

“Thank you, Teri! I look forward to starting the course! And if it means
anything to you…you were the reason I chose BLTI. You are always prompt
in replying to your emails and took the time to answer all my questions!
No other company showed the personal touch that you have! Thank you!
I hope 2011 brings you lots of pleasant surprises!”

________________________________________

Terry Hill, Waterford 

“Mark Swanson was my instructor for the builders class.
Fantastic class! He Made it enjoyable and he is a great teacher.”

________________________________________

Shane Robert, Grand Rapids

“Scott was more than professional. He was not only interesting and
knowledgeable, he was fun. Brock from same class: Very good job
keeping things interesting. I would be more than happy to take more
classes with Scott as the teacher.”

________________________________________

Mary Connelly, Brighton on Builders CE.

“The trainer was fabulous. I’ve been going to continued Ed for real estate for
years and dreaded going, but Mike was high caliber, professional and able to
hold the audience’s attention. I’ve already given his name out to other builders.”

________________________________________

Joe Barberio, Lansing

“I just recently PASSED my Residential Builder’s Test and wanted to send
you a follow-up note to thank you and the team for all they had to offer at your
training. My instructor was Kim Krenz and all that I can say about Kim is HE IS
AN EXCELLENT INSTRUCTOR! Not only did Kim keep the class interesting
by his practical “real world experience, but he has a terrific, albeit sometimes dry,
sense of humor. I found the study material, including the information provided on
your website, both practical and ideal for passing the test. Kim covered everything
required and highlighted those critical points necessary to pass the test while giving
additional information to help to make good decisions when working on projects.
Overall, I would highly recommend your training program, and more specifically Kim,
to anyone that is considering taking the Residential Builder’s Training.”

________________________________________

Donald Beck, Petoskey

“I wanted to call and tell Rodger that he is doing a great job!
He is very good at teaching and sharing knowledge. I took both the
CE and Lead Paint class with him. Thank you.”

________________________________________

Tim Bartaway, Dearborn Heights

“Mark Swanson is an awesome instructor. I’ve been building for 33 years and thought
I knew it all, but Mark is teaching me so much more. And it’s a lot of fun. We do a lot of
laughing. It’s so easy to go to class — I look forward to it.”

________________________________________

Nancy Sonnema, Grand Rapids

“The Lead Paint Training was a great class and I learned a lot and
I enjoyed it very much. Scott and Josh were delightful and very knowledgeable.
Thank you for your help.”

________________________________________

Scott Ranspach, Ann Arbor

“Good afternoon Rob, I just wanted to drop you a quick note to let you know that
I passed the state test today on the first try. Thank you again for the excellent class
and all of your help preparing us for the test. Hope to see you again at a continuing
ed class in the future.”

________________________________________

Rob from Munising

“I took my class with Rodger Peck. I went to Lansing for my test that started at 9:30 a.m.
and was finished by noon. I was able to have lunch with my brother and celebrate passing
both tests in record time on my first time. Thank you, Builders License Training Institute.”

________________________________________

Douglas Schultz, Grand Rapids

“I just wanted to say Thank you to Scott and your staff for the training I received in Feb of this year.
I just took and passed both sections of the Residential Builders exam this morning! This was my first
attempt at it too. Please keep me informed of future training that is to be held in Grand Rapids.”

________________________________________

Tom Giacobassi, Brighton

“Thanks for a good seminar (Lead Paint RRP). You made it very interesting and informative.
It was a worthwhile day.”

________________________________________

Jennifer Peter, Grand Rapids

“Thanks for all the help. I passed with flying colors.”

________________________________________

Antoinette Love, Lansing

“To whom it may concern, I want to thank everybody for helping me pass my builders license exam (the first time)! Between your 60 hour class and your on-line pretest, I did it! Thank you for letting me sit in a second session of 60-hour classes because I knew I wasn’t ready to take the test yet. Kim Krenz took me under his wing and really gave me the tools I needed to take this test. I have spoken to other people who have taken the 60-hour class from other organizations, including Lansing Community College and none of them were as thorough plus gave me everything I needed to pass the test. The pretests were a huge help. You all made me feel like the most important thing was giving me the knowledge to pass my builders test not the money that I spent to take the class. The girls in the office couldn’t have been more helpful and compassionate. Thanks for all the support and the confidence that you gave me. I have recommended you to everybody. Thank you, everybody!”

________________________________________

Kurt Henschell, Grand Rapids

“Scott is a phenomenal teacher. The class was very professional, yet a lot of fun.
The online course is a must. I breezed through that test. It was a great class and
I highly recommend it.”

________________________________________

Craig Chamberlain, Holland, Michigan

“I just want to offer out a thanks on your instruction and provide some feedback
on student results. I was in your mid-December class down in Holland. I just took
and passed the test last Wednesday. Although I was somewhat disappointed on how
easy the test seemed (based in how much I studied – a little overkill), if not for some
of your insight the results could have been different.”

________________________________________

Gannett Backus, Roswell, Georgia

“I finished the test in one-third of the time required. There was no question — I knew
I passed when I finished the test. 85-90% of the test was covered in this course.
When I called the Builders License Training Institute with questions, I was able to talk
to an instructor who not only gave me the right answer, he took the time to make sure
I understood the subject thoroughly. I would recommend this course to everyone.”

________________________________________

Kenneth Lee Dollins, Jr, Flint

“Chuck, everything went well with my test. I passed both parts, the first time.
You put on a good class. If you ever need a reference just email me. Thank you.”

________________________________________

Rich Dunnebacke, Traverse City

“Pete, Just received my Michigan Residential Builders License in the mail today
and thought I should thank you for the excellent instruction. The course was spot
on and I had no problems passing. Made the test look too easy. Again thanks to you
and the staff at Builders License Training institute. Keep in touch and if you would like
to join my professional network and build your own network visit my online profile link: http://www.linkedin.com/in/richarddunnebacke”

________________________________________

Dan Valley, Cadillac

“Hey Rob, I passed. It was everything we covered in class. Very similar online questions.
The business part was somewhat easier than the trades for me. Thanks Again, Dan Valley”

________________________________________

Theresa Workman, Kalamazoo

“Mike is great. He is making everything so easy for me to understand.
I love the class handouts and I’m really enjoying the whole program.
I don’t want to miss a bit of it.”

________________________________________

Jeff Ertassi, Cadillac

“Our instructor was terrific and I learned more than I dreamed I would learn.
The class was very productive and I feel confident that I will pass that test.”

________________________________________

Bob Derris, Petoskey

“Rodger was awesome. He teaches in a straight-forward manner that is very helpful.
The information was easy to understand and I’m sure I will use it throughout my building career.”

________________________________________

Roderick Thompkins, Saginaw

“I am so glad I took your program. I love my instructor, Kim Krenz. He is the greatest.”

________________________________________

Dave Dickerson, Bumpass, Virginia

“I want to thank you for your assistance in earning my Virginia Class A Contractor’s license.
I took two of your online courses as part of my preparation. The 8-hour Basic Business Course
not only meets Virginia’s requirement for taking an 8-hour contracting business course in a very
convenient and affordable manner, but it also proved to be great preparation for parts 1 and 2 of the exam.

I found the office staff at Builders License Training Institute to be very helpful and professional;
they shipped the supplemental study materials promptly after I signed up and, upon my completion
of the course, informed DPOR immediately. I took the Virginia Class A/B Contractor Exam Prep course
to get my BLD classification. The course really helped me structure my study in a way that proved very
effective. My prep for the exam, guided by the course, really sharpened my knowledge of residential codes
and I found the exam to be almost easy. (June 2009)”

________________________________________

Robert Bradley, Saginaw

“Kim, I had taken your class back in May at SVSU and I just finally was able to
take my test today. I absolutely killed the test (they don’t give out your score but
I believe I was around 90% w/ both tests). I wanted to thank you for the lessons,
they helped. I have been looking hard the last 2 weeks and took the quizzes along
with taking the pre-tests online (that was a huge help taking the tests on the website).
All the important info you said would be on the test was and I was ready. Good job.”

________________________________________

Entire Jackson Community College Class

“To Robert Ellis, Please accept this gift card from all of us.
Thank you for doing such a great job and answering all of our questions.
You even stayed after class to help some of us.”

________________________________________

Polly Schwab, Grand Rapids

“I would like to thank you and commend Scott Corbat for his great teachings skills.
The 60-hour class he taught, along with the online practice exam, fully prepared me
to pass both sections of the Michigan Residential Builder’s Exam the very first time.
Great Classes and great instructor!!! Please keep me informed of upcoming “continuing
education” classes that will be available through licensetobuild.com with Scott as the instructor.”

________________________________________

Susan Vandenberg, Muskegon

“I just want to say thank you for allowing me to use the online test prep.
After completing the classes with Scott and then practicing with the online practice tests,
I went to the Michigan Builders Licensing exams with confidence. I completed both tests in
90 minutes total with a passing score… first time.
The test proctor said, “I have never seen anyone do so well in so little time.” Thanks.”

________________________________________

Jonathan Kells, Traverse City, Michigan

“My experience with Pete’s class was extremely helpful and interesting.
I passed both parts of the exam on the first time. The sample questions throughout
the material were very helpful, especially the construction math. I was planning to only
get my Painting and Concrete M&A licenses, but I went ahead and took the whole builders
exam so I can work in all trades if I want to. Thank you very much.
Please let me know when CE courses will be available.”

________________________________________

Tim Smelter, Dearborn Heights

“Math was my weak point, but Mark even stayed after class and helped me.
Now I’ve passed and can put “Licensed and Insured” on my truck!”

________________________________________

Steve Krolczyk, Traverse City, Michigan

“Pete, I would like to thank you for the excellent job of preparing me for the
state builders license exam. I found the exam to be quite easy and I credit this
to your teaching. If you teach this again, I would not change a thing. (March, 2009 60-hour program)”

________________________________________

Barrie Rempel, Minnesota

“Your course prepared me very well for the MN Residential Builders exams.
I passed both on Saturday with ease. They now just give a pass-fail grade,
but I would guess my score was easily in the 90’s and the test went very quickly.” (November, 2008)”

________________________________________

Ron Feltz, Jr., Oakland, Michigan

“Mark is the greatest instructor. Unbelievably knowledgeable and common sense smart.”

________________________________________

Suzanne Ward, Shelby Township, Michigan

“This was a great course overview to help in preparing for the exam. Mark was very
effective in delivering the material in a fun and interesting manner.”

________________________________________

Jim Young, Muskegon, Michigan

“Scott is extremely knowledgeable and an excellent teacher.
(October, 2008 60-hour program)”

________________________________________

Jim Eberlein, Alabama

“I have taken the Alabama Residential Homebuilders License test and passed with
“flying colors”. Thanks for the help you folks gave me with your course.
I would highly recommend it to anyone who is preparing to be tested.”

________________________________________

Joanna Watkins, Michigan

“Thank you so much for all your support! I did pass my Housewrecking and Business Law test.
You were all a BIG help. I really appreciate the material you supplied me with.
Your online and phone help was wonderful. Thanks, again!”

________________________________________

John Messina, Michigan

“I recently took the builders license exam and passed thanks to your excellent materials
and web tests. I wouldn’t have known how or what to study had it not been for your help
and supplies. Thanks”

________________________________________

Michael Scofield, Minnesota

“I passed the test on Thursday rather easily and now I don’t have to worry about it anymore.
I want to thank you guys for the help and materials that you provided. It was a huge help,
even though I have been doing this for over 10 years, there still was a lot I didn’t know. . .
again thanks a lot and have a great day.”

________________________________________

Briscoe Ellett, II, Michigan

“Thanks for your materials. I spent a good deal of time studying them and I’m happy to say
that I did take and pass the exam last Wed–1/9/08. Will be applying for licensure shortly.”

________________________________________

Kevin Pollins

“I just thought I’d drop a line and let you know that I took your builder’s
license course on December 15, 2007. I immediately called and scheduled my
exam for the following Saturday. I am happy to say that I was the only one out
of 4 others that passed the test first try.  What a Wonderful Christmas!”

________________________________________

Thomas T. Richardson from Troy, Michigan

“Dave, just wanted to say thank you. Your class last Saturday was very informative and to my surprise
was NOT boring at all! I took my test this Saturday and again to my surprise passed with no problem at all.
I felt confident and prepared. Again, thank you.”

________________________________________

Jason Blyveis from Grand Rapids, Michigan

“Please tell Dave Francis thank you very much. I have little to no training in most of
the trades and only a rudimentary knowledge of anything closely resembling building,
but between Dave’s class and your practice exams I was able to achieve 93/110 on the practice
and trades exam and 47/50 on the business & law exam that I took TODAY, only 36 hours
after walking out of the class.”

________________________________________

Elisa from Orange Beach, Alabama

“Thank you for helping me pass the Alabama Home Builders exam on my first try with a
score of 86. The quizzes in the study guide were a huge help, and the online tests helped prepare
me for the real thing at the test center. Also, a special thanks for saving me money by recommending
I buy only those books I’d really need to pass. Everything I needed was at my fingertips.
I’ll gladly recommend you to others.”

________________________________________

Andy from Petoskey, Michigan

“I was the first one done and I knew I passed. Thanks for the class.”

________________________________________

Kenneth from Baxter, Minnesota

“I took my licensing exams and passed both parts. . . . Thank you for your belief in our ability
to do well in our pursuits. Your optimism was encouraging to me and I’m sure others as well.”

________________________________________

Jack from Fairbough, Ohio

“I’m 71 years old and have never been a builder. I will be working with my son in Michigan.
I took your class and not only did I pass the test, but found it to be very helpful for my business.
Thank you very much. I’ll recommend you to my friends.”

________________________________________

Gary from Wyandotte, Michigan

“Your class helped me tremendously and I believe it was a major reason for my
passing the state test. . . I will recommend you to anyone in the future.”

________________________________________

Diana from Coon Rapids, Minnesota

“Very informational, nice tone and great explanations. Thanks for helping me.”

________________________________________

Mike from Dundee, Michigan

“You learn a lot about not only the knowledge you need to become a builder,
but some of the business savvy it takes to take the first steps.”

________________________________________

Jeff from Higgins Lake, Michigan

“I took the online course and passed. Great program.”

________________________________________

Donald from Detroit Lakes, Minnesota

“A lot of info in a short time. Some good approaches to a tough test.”

________________________________________

Marc from Escanaba, Michigan

“Great job — very detailed.”

________________________________________

Todd from Duluth, Minnesota

“Very informative. . . I don’t think I would have had a chance at passing without this course.”

________________________________________

Jason from Flint, Michigan

“learned more than I expected to.”

________________________________________

Brian from Detroit Lakes, Michigan

“The class moved along at a good pace with enough time to cover the vital items.”

________________________________________

Mike from Holland, Michigan

“I have taken a month long class through PSI and I learned a lot more today. Thanks!”

________________________________________

Keith from Duluth, Minnesota

“Questions were welcomed and answered thoroughly.
The information from this class was valuable and needed.”

________________________________________

Tim from Flint, Michigan

“I received more information than I was expecting. Thank you.”

________________________________________

Eugene from Detroit Lakes, Minnesota

“Very good class. Definitely would recommend this class to others.”

________________________________________

Debra from Flint, Michigan

“Excellent teacher … excellent resources – books – online, instructor. Thanks.”

________________________________________

Mike from Alexandria, Minnesota

“Class held at a good pace. Instructor had real working knowledge.”

________________________________________

Russell from Holland, Michigan

“Class was low pressure — high content. Instructor was very clear
— very happy with whole corporation. Thanks.”

________________________________________

Dave from Coon Rapids, Minnesota

“Excellent presentation .”

________________________________________

Kyle from Ironwood, Michigan

“I think this is a wonderful learning experience and would recommend it to others.”

________________________________________

Carl from Detroit Lakes, Minnesota

“Really good at trying to hit all the important info
and making sure everyone understood before moving on.”

________________________________________

Sally from Holland, Michigan

“Covered large amount of very useful materials in a good amount of time.
Money back guarantee is a great added benefit.”

________________________________________

Jason from Jackson, Michigan

“Never boring. Well worth my time and money.”

________________________________________

James from Jackson, Michigan

“Great. Will tell lots of friends about this class.”

________________________________________

Mike from Kalamazoo, Michigan

“Outstanding!”

________________________________________

Ron from Kalamazoo, Michigan

“Filled in quite a few blanks and uncertainties. A wealth of information
provided in a very organized manner.”

________________________________________

Jeff from Lake Michigan College

“Course was very well put together. Years of knowledge
and experience showed in the way everything was presented.”

________________________________________

Lois from Livonia Michigan

“Class was very insightful. Clarified a lot of things for me.”

________________________________________

Jim from Port Huron, Michigan

“Great information and handouts. Will be very helpful to have.”

________________________________________

Kevin from Saginaw, Michigan

“Instructor well versed and very informative.”

________________________________________

Terry from Hemlock, Michigan

“I thought the class was great. I’m not a builder, but studied the
training manual thoroughly and passed both parts the first time.”

________________________________________

Fred from Battle Creek, Michigan

“Very well organized materials and presentation.”

________________________________________

Your Florida 14-Hour narrated courses are Excellent!  I learned a lot and enjoyed the course.  You make it easy for those of us who are not computer savvy.

I needed to take the Wisconsin 12 Hour Dwelling Contractor Option 1 as a quick way to get my continuing education done and was very surprised with what I learned.  This class was phenomenal!  I learned things that were really important and it made me rethink how I do business.

Online Education Guarantee
AIA Continuing Education
Better Business A+ Rating
Online Education ICC Members
Members of TC Chamber of Commerce
Licensed Michigan Proprietary School

 

Verified Authorize.net Continuing Education
Members of North American Home Builders Association
Members of International Code Council
Members of the International Distance Education Code Council
Members of the Environmental Protection Association
Members of the Grand Traverse Home Builders Association

 

Site Map | Privacy and Refund Policy | Clear Cache

Copyright © 2017 Builders License Training Institute, 3135 Logan Valley Rd., Traverse City, MI 49684