Michigan Code-Law-Safety 3- Hour Course Online
|Michigan Builders Continuing Competency Mandatory 3-Hour Course in HD-Video
1 hour code, 1 hour law, 1 hour safety for 2013 and 2014 license renewals – State Approved.
Could not load product information
Builders and Contractors are required to complete one hour of Code, one hour of Law and one hour of Safety during each 3-year licensing cycle.