Troy 3-Hour Code-Law-Safety Classroom Courses
Choose from the classes listed below:
|Friday – September 30, 2016 – 9am-Noon|
|Friday – September 30, 2016 – 1pm-4pm|
Troy classes will be held at:Walsh College 3838 Livernois Rd.
Troy, MI 48007
If you were licensed before January 1, 2009, you only need a three hour Code-Law-Safety course once every 3-year licensing cycle. If you were licensed January 1, 2009, or after,you must complete 21 hours of continuing competency the first three years of your licensing cycle, and another 21 hours during the second three-year cycle. Seven and nine-hour continuing competency courses can be taken in any of the 60-Hour Michigan prelicense course locations.
This course is also available online in HD Video for $49.
CLICK HERE for online Continuing Competency Courses – always available online in HD-Video and printable text format.
Buyer Beware: The State of Michigan issued a SCAM ALERT on Michigan Builders License (a.k.a. CBT Development Corp.) in 2011. This same company is now cold calling builders soliciting a 3-hour course for $99. Don’t be misled. We have it this course available in HD-Video for $49. They are not us! We value your trust.